Acest anunt a expirat la data: 05.09.2011

Inapoi la joburi

Detalii loc de munca - BUSSUM

Descrierea jobului - Olanda

Dear au-pair, Family We are the van Haarlem-Homan family consisting of Tom (42), Jeannette (42), Cato 7, Jan-Thijs 5 years and Berend 4 years. We live in Holland. Both Tom and are working. Tom is commercial director of a supermarket and I have a consultancy firm. My office is in Bussum. Location The Netherlands is a very safe country and where we live in, Bussum, is very nice, quit and comfortable. Bussum is located near Amsterdam, by train 15 minutes, and also near Utrecht, by train 15 minutes. Public transport is very easy and safe here. Near Bussum you find woods and water for water sports, we have a tennis club, hockey club, swimmingpool and fitness centre are all near by (5 minutes by bike). In the Bussum-area and also in our street there are a lot of other au-pairs. You can contact them very easy by using Face book. The aupairs who have been with us where happy to meet other girls very easily and the did a lot of activities together like travelling to European cities, camping or hiking and go out to Amsterdam to see a movie. What we would like you to be As we both are working we are looking for a caring, enthousiastic and flexible au-pair, so you will fit into our family very smoothly and we can have a good time together, who wants to enjoy life, get to know the Netherlands and can help to take care of our kids. In our family we have some values we think are very important: respect, care, freedom, hard working, commitment. We would like you to have a good education with respect for all base values and being raised in a child warm, caring and active family (with two parents and brothers or sisters). And you can cycle, cook and you are a non-smoker. What will you do? As we have kids who all go to school, every midday (from 15.15 and two days times from 12.30) you will take care of the three kids sometimes combined with me or my mother. And every day we would like you to help with breakfast and cook evening diner, little bit of cleaning, laundry activities and help to get the three to bed. The rest of the time (morning and weekends) you are free to do anything you would like to do. And we show you around in Bussum, Holland and of course you will learn Dutch in a course with other aupairs in Bussum. Facilities We have a private room at the second level of our house with a separate shower. The room has a big window and every day the sun wakes you up. We have a tv and a laptop facilities with Skype. We hope to hear from you soon on the phone to get to know each other little bit better. If everything is ok we hope to welcome you around half august 2011. Looking forward to hearing from you, Kind regards, Jeannette Homan, Tom van Haarlem, Cato, Jan-Thijs and Berend


Our main specifications for an au pair:  Has to like and love children and/or animals;  Age between 18 and 26 years;  Knowledge of English, German, French or Dutch language;  Light household work is part of the tasks:  Preferably 1 year assignment;  Summer/short term au pair is a possibility;  In case of childcare pedagogical background is aplus; For animals veterinarian related background is a plus  First aid course is a plus;  Driver license is a plus;  Being able to cycle and swim and cook is plus; A short summary:  Maximum of 30 hours of work per week;  Pocket money €300 per month;  €270 yearly for study costs;  €10 telephone allowance monthly;  Insurance paid by host family;  Visa costs paid by the family;  Travel expenses paid by the family if the au pair stays one year

Arata anuntul si prietenilor tai

Joburi similare