136988

  • Lituania, Vilnius
  • Lituania
  • Lithuania, Vilnius
  • Lithuania
Deblocheaza date contact
Traduceri ale CV-ului
35%
  • Ultima actualizare: 28.07.2015
  • Numar referinta: 136988

Obiectiv profesional


                            

  • Berlin
  • Sezonier
  • Domeniile urmariteInstitutii / Profesii liberale Cultura / Arta, Servicii Au Pair / Babysitter / Ingrijire, Servicii Hoteluri
  • Disponibilitate deplasare in interes de serviciuPana la 50% din program
  • Disponibilitate relocareIn tara si in strainatate

Aptitudini

  • Atitudine pozitiva si optimism
  • Flexibilitate si adaptabilitate

Limbi straine

Engleza
Avansat
70%
  • Last update: 28.07.2015
  • Reference number: 136988

Career goals

I'm Gabija, 22 years old lithuanian who just finished the studies of art history. I am staying in Berlin at the moment and hardly seeking for a work to do for the reason to stay in the city more time, I feel the city liked me and I love the city so I'm trying to save this wonderful relationship between me and the environment that I enjoy.

  • Berlin
  • Seasonal
  • Wanted work domainsInstitutions / Liberal professions Culture / Arts, Services Au Pair / Babysitter / Care, Services Hotels
  • Availability for work related travelUp to 50% of the schedule
  • Willing to relocateIn the country and abroad

Education

  • 2011 - 2015

    College, Vilnius Art Academy

    • Arts
    • Vilnius, Lithuania

Skills

  • Communication skills
  • Positive attitude and optimism
  • Flexibility and adaptability

I have been experienced as a bartender in a foreign country, I have worked in a hotel and in a bakery shop. The flea markets probably doesn't count but I'm so happy for this experience as well so I should tell you this also.

Foreign languages

English
Advanced

Pre-interview

How would you describe your personality?

Active and curious to experience the world around, getting to the new situation is interesting to me and I always want to improve myself at the fields that I have never been good at. I am talkative, I love colors and usually living positively.

What are your goals in life?

To help people, to share, naively I always believe in making people happy for simple things, my goal is to experience as much as I can myself until I find my place in the world to settle down.

Describe your ideal job.

I would like to be a teacher in art history field at primary school, kids they are more interested in things they don't know yet so would be wonderful to get attention for the thing you are teaching. Another work would be a journalist or a art curators, I am always wondering about the art, especially contemporary, I love to meet the artists and would be really interesting and impressive to work with them and present their thoughts and art to the audience.

What are the goals set for your career?

I am not seeking for the money, I am satisfied about the work if I like it myself and the others are happy for my efforts.

Are you able to work effectively in a team or independently?

It depends what kind of work, but mostly a little as a loner I like to feel independent when I need to concentrate for the work.

What is your monthly salary expectation?

900-2000 eu.

Can you work according to deadlines, under pressure, etc?

I can handle it if it's not too much under pressure and still quite balanced.

What is the last book you have read?

Woman In The Dunes by Kobo Abe