handyman la Innaman imobiliare

handyman at Innaman imobiliare

  • România, București
  • România, București
  • Romania, București
  • Romania, București
Afiseaza date contact
Traduceri ale CV-ului
  • Ultima actualizare: 29.09.2015
  • Numar referinta: 140484

Obiectiv profesional

Married couple looking for a job.
Honest and hard workers ready to learn new things when is need.
We are able to travel any time.
Thank you.

  • London, England
  • Full time
  • Salariul dorit1500 €
  • Domeniile urmariteInginerie Industrii / Productie, Muncitori Tehnicieni Constructii
  • Disponibilitate deplasare in interes de serviciuPana la 100% din program
  • Disponibilitate relocareNumai in strainatate


  • mai 2004 - Prezent

    handyman, Innaman imobiliare

    • rome, Italia
    • Full time
    • Domeniu - Muncitori Tehnicieni: Constructii

    Taking care of buildings and houses in Italy and Romania.
    Maintenance and construction, gardening , pools cleaning , painting, new construction, even cleaning.


  • 2004 - 2005


    • Constructii
    • București, România


Permis de conducere
  • B
  • Capacitate de a munci in echipa
  • Spirit practic
  • Atitudine pozitiva si optimism

Limbi straine



Cum ti-ai descrie personalitatea?

I am a honest person, motivated and very friendly.

  • Last update: 29.09.2015
  • Reference number: 140484

Career goals


  • London, England
  • Full time
  • Salary wanted1500 €
  • Wanted work domainsEngineering Industries / Production / Manufacturing, Technicians Construction
  • Availability for work related travelUp to 100% of the schedule
  • Willing to relocateOnly abroad


  • May 2004 - Present

    handyman, Innaman imobiliare

    • Rome, Italy
    • Full time
    • Work domain - Technicians: Construction

    Buildings maintenance in Romania and Italy.
    Construction and all is need for a good look of propriety.


Driving license
  • B
  • Ability to work in team
  • Practical spirit
  • Positive attitude and optimism

Handy man.
I am good in all kind of construction and maintenance.Plus everything is needed.
Drive licence.

Foreign languages



I build my house alone.
I have a big satisfaction when i come home from work i my own house. Me and my wife work 2 years together and build a small house just for us.
except the things we buy like doors, windows, and of course construction material, all is done by me with my wife help.
We are proud.


How would you describe your personality?

I am a friendly person. Motivated and optimist.

What are your goals in life?

I want to give my daughter and wife a better life .
The peace in our life and an education for our daughter are first reason for a new start.

Describe your ideal job.

A place where i can learn new things, a grate team to work with.

What are the goals set for your career?

I want to show how good i am in the things i do. My wish is to make my superiors proud that they give me a chance to work.

Are you able to work effectively in a team or independently?

Both of variants.

What job would you like to be doing in 5 years?

My dream is to open an atelier where i can do hand made furniture.

What are/were your most important 5 achievements in your current/past workplace?

I am happy when my boss is pleased with my work.

What is your monthly salary expectation?

Because i will need to bring my family with me , and i will need to rent an apartment i will need to earn at last 1400 pounds.

Can you work according to deadlines, under pressure, etc?

Yes. This is what i do in present.

What is the last book you have read?

I am working over 12 h per day and i don t have time for reading because after work i am building my house.