32985

au pair at au pair

  • România
  • România
  • Romania
  • Romania
Deblocheaza date contact
Traduceri ale CV-ului
30%
  • Ultima actualizare: 09.06.2012
  • Numar referinta: 32985

Aptitudini

Permis de conducere
  • B

Limbi straine

Engleza
Avansat
Romana
Nativ
80%
  • Last update: 09.06.2012
  • Reference number: 32985

Experience

  • July 2012 - September 2012

    au pair, au pair

    • «Alt oraș», Romania
    • Full time
    • Work domain - Services: Au Pair / Babysitter / Care

    Grupul Scolar „Cserey-Goga”, Crasna , Salaj, Romania Graduate (July  2011)
    University of  Medicine and Pharmacy Targu Mures Qualifications
    •	Summer holidays experience in baby sitting and five years  I was in amateur actor group.
    •	Extensive background in working with pre-school, primary and elementary school children.
    •	Skills and goal-oriented person, professional attitude and highly motivated individual. 
    •	Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills.
    •	Hospital experience,because I ‘m in a university of medicine
    
    
    Work Experience
    Babysitter: Summer holidays 2008-2011, hometown
    Clarified child care requirements: Playing, Studying, food choices, medical conditions, personal habits
    Other duties included: Maintaining a safe environment by allowing only authorized persons near children, creating a positive child care climate, preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflict situations and nurturing self-esteem.
    Private Child Care Worker: Summer holidays 2008-2011, hometown
    Performed various duties including preparing, serving and feeding meals to the children, bathing and dressing the children, and assisting them with daily activities. 
    •	Often did the laundry and tidied the children's room. 
    •	Took the children out for walks, played games with them and kept a watchful eye while they were entertaining themselves to make sure they were safe.
    Qualities:
    1	optimistic person
    2	 kind 
    3	I like to treat people with respect, consideration]
    4	playful and hardworking
    Hobbies and interests:
    1	learning, travelling and acting
    2	playing volleyball, running
    3	reading
    4	listening to music and going to the cinema
    
     Child care experience: gained trough many years is that I am a member of the Teenage Association of my Church and we organize a lot of programs and activities for 2-14 year old children. We take care of them; help them during these childish activities. We organize every year the Bible-week only for children, where besides taking care of the little ones, I taught them, too. 
    I consider myself a patient, devoted, enthusiastic, open-minded person, who likes the new challenges and of course who adores children and everything related to them. My friends said that I have a lot of energy, I’m like an energy-bomb, and I’m that kind of person who takes every chance to learn new things and to gain new experiences. I also like jogging, riding the bike, travelling, reading and organizing different kind of events for children. I want to be a doctor because I would like to help people. It makes me happy helping others to be happy. In my life everything I was interested about people's lifestyle and health, therefore I choose this university. My plan for future is to help people to prevent disease and to have a healthy life.
    I hope that I will get the opportunity to meet and help.
    
    

Education

  • 2011 - Present

    Bachelor's degree, University of Medicine and Pharmacy Targu Mures

    • Târgu Mureș, Romania

Skills

Driving license
  • B

Foreign languages

English
Advanced
Romanian
Native