43386

  • România
  • România
  • Romania
  • Romania
Deblocheaza date contact
Traduceri ale CV-ului
65%
  • Ultima actualizare: 25.06.2015
  • Numar referinta: 43386

Obiectiv profesional


                            

  • Greece, UK
  • Sezonier
  • Salariul dorit800 €
  • Domeniile urmariteInginerie Agricultura, Servicii Hoteluri, Servicii Restaurante
  • Disponibilitate deplasare in interes de serviciuPana la 100% din program

Educatie

  • 2013 - Prezent

    Facultate in curs, Universitatea de Stiinte Agricole si Medicina Veterinara Ion Ionescu de la Brad

    • Altele
    • Iași, România
  • 2008 - 2012

    Liceu / scoala profesionala, Colegiul National Emil Racovita

    • Filologie
    • Iași, România

Aptitudini

Permis de conducere
  • B
  • Atitudine pozitiva si optimism
  • Flexibilitate si adaptabilitate

Limbi straine

Engleza
Avansat
Franceza
Mediu
Spaniola
Mediu
Romana
Nativ

Pre-interviu

Cum ti-ai descrie personalitatea?

Ambitioasa, optimista, hotarata

Care sunt telurile tale in viata?

Telul universal - fericirea.
Pe care cred ca o pot obtine calatorind, vazand locuri minunate, cunoscand oameni frumosi.

Descrie jobul ideal pentru tine.

Sunt adaptabila, orice job poate fi cel ideal atata timp cat il frecventezi relaxat si cu placere.

Care sunt scopurile pe care ti le-ai stabilit in cariera ta?

Sa iau lucrurile pas cu pas.
Si sa ajung in varful piramidei .
Studiez Peisagistica (Landscape Architecture), deci varful piramidei pentru mine ar insemna postul de Peisagist Proiectant.

Esti mai motivat lucrand in echipa sau in mod individual?

Depinde . De cele mai multe ori in echipa, dar depinde si de restul persoanelor din echipa respectiva.

Ce job ti-ar place sa ai peste 5 ani?

Cine stie, in 5 ani pot sa-mi descopar vocatii noi. Nu stiu cum voi fi peste 5 ani.

Ce fel de salariu meriti?

In functie de munca prestata.

Poti lucra dupa termene limita, sub presiune, etc?

Bineinteles.

Care a fost ultima carte pe care ai citit-o?

`Colectionarul` - John Fowles

75%
  • Last update: 25.06.2015
  • Reference number: 43386

Career goals

Having a job for the summer which can help me earn enough money to live during college

  • Greece, UK
  • Seasonal
  • Salary wanted800 €
  • Wanted work domainsEngineering Agriculture, Services Hotels, Services Restaurants
  • Availability for work related travelUp to 100% of the schedule

Education

  • 2013 - Present

    Faculty ongoing, University of Applied Life Sciences and Environment Ion Ionescu de la Brad

    • Other
    • Iași, Romania
  • 2008 - 2012

    Highschool, Emil Racovita National Highschool

    • Philology
    • Iași, Romania

Skills

Driving license
  • B
  • Communication skills
  • Positive attitude and optimism
  • Flexibility and adaptability

Very good at communicating with people
Understanding
Adaptable
Ability to work in teams
Fast learner
Attentive

Foreign languages

English
Advanced
French
Intermediate
Spanish
Intermediate
Romanian
Native

Achievements

Prizes
Different prizes in highschool for creative writing
2 Prizes for interpretation in Drama contests in English
Volunteer
Diploma for Volunteering in Forest Restoration and Planting Trees
Courses / training
2 weeks at the beginning of every season, we ( the students from my college and I ) make agricultural practical activities. Therefore, we work in vegetal farms.

Pre-interview

How would you describe your personality?

Ambitious
Optimistic
Decided

What are your goals in life?

The universal goal - happiness, which I think I can obtain by travelling, seeing new places, meeting great people

Describe your ideal job.

I am very adaptable.For me, any job can become ideal if only I am good at what I do, and I do it with pleasure.

What are the goals set for your career?

Taking things step by step.
Getting on the top of the pyramid.
I am studying Landscape Architecture at college, therefore the top of the pyramid for me is becoming a great Landscape Project Manager.

Are you able to work effectively in a team or independently?

It depends. Usually in a team, but of course it depends a lot on the other people in the team.

What job would you like to be doing in 5 years?

Honestly, I don't know for sure. I guess I'm still too young to have it all figured out.

What are/were your most important 5 achievements in your current/past workplace?

I have worked for a month at a store, where I have learned how to communicate with people and understand their needs and concerns.
But the place where I have learned a lot of things is as a part time children animator. 
I've learned to understand them, to talk to them, to play games,but mostly I learned how to make myself feel good around all kinds of children.

What is your monthly salary expectation?

Depends on the job. I expect to be remunerated according to the difficulty of my job.

Can you work according to deadlines, under pressure, etc?

Of course.

What is the last book you have read?

The collector by John Fowles